Back to home page

Online services – AccèsD, AccèsD Affaires, online brokerage, full service brokerage.

Log in

See other Desjardins sites

Guaranteed 100% secure connection

Text size

Use the buttons below to change the text size.

You are exiting the dialog box.
End of popover.

You are here: Home > Personal > Caisse Desjardins de Terrebonne > Our team

Our team

A team of competent and considerate employees, attentive managers and committed directors are at your service, each with the same goal in mind: to offer you the best possible service.

Caisse directors are members who choose to devote some of their time to the administration and management of their cooperative. Find out more about elected directors and intern directors.

Board of Directors

Claude Morin Claude Morin
Claire Messier Claire Messier
Mathieu Provencher Mathieu Provencher
Jeanne Dignard Jeanne Dignard
Me France Gravel Me France Gravel
Simon Paquin Simon Paquin
Jacqueline Riccio Jacqueline Riccio
Denise St-Onge Denise St-Onge
Jonathan Bolduc Jonathan Bolduc
Young intern director

Managers ensure the caisse is in good financial standing, protecting the interests of our members and offering sound and profitable financial services.

Isabelle Laplante Isabelle Laplante, BBA
General Manager
Diane St-Pierre Diane St-Pierre
General Management Support Manager
Josianne Lemay Josianne Lemay, BBA
Communications and Associative Affairs Manager and General Secretariat
Josée Lavoie Josée Lavoie, BA
Communications and Associative Affairs Assistant Manager
Éric Lortie Éric Lortie, BBA, F.Pl.
Market Development Manager
Jacques Morneau Jacques Morneau
Market Development Manager
Chantal Guimond Chantal Guimond
Market Development Manager
Sylvie Lachance Sylvie Lachance
Member Services Manager
  1. Mutual Fund Representative for Desjardins Financial Services Firm Inc.