FAQ – Security – Verified.Me

Only you and your service providers. You always have control over your information.

No. Verified.Me is a middleman between your service provider and Desjardins. Verified.Me doesn't have access to your personal or financial information.

Your Verified.Me profile and your personal information aren't saved on your phone. You can install the Verified.Me app on your new smartphone and transfer your profile to it. The app will then be unavailable on your old smartphone.

If you no longer want to use Verified.Me, simply delete your profile in the app.

See all questions

Can't find the answer to your question?

Write to us See the directory