Caisses Desjardins du Québec and Caisses populaires de l'Ontario [Change site]



Caisses populaires and caisses d'économie in the province of Quebec

Your Desjardins caisse belongs to one of 18 caisse groups in Quebec, as listed below. Each group has an office, 17 of which are regional divisions and one of which is a provincial division serving the territory's group caisses (credit unions). These divisions work with the caisses in carrying out their daily activities.

Eastern region

Central region

Western region

Group Caisses

Desjardins – Share this pageDesjardins – Rate this page