Back to home page

Online services – AccèsD, AccèsD Affaires, online brokerage, full service brokerage.

Log on

See other Desjardins sites

Guaranteed 100% secure connection

Text size

Use the buttons below to change the text size.

You are exiting the dialog box.
End of popover.

2015 Board of Directors

The Caisse is pleased to present its 2015 Board of Directors.

Réjean Couture, Vice-President, Sylvie Cloutier, General Manager, Marc Gagnon, France Dubois, Clément Trudeau, Lucie Huot, President, Marcel Maurice, Normand Savoie, Raymond Bourassa and Benoit Mercier