Back to home page

Online services – AccèsD, AccèsD Affaires, online brokerage, full service brokerage.

Log on

See other Desjardins sites

Guaranteed 100% secure connection

Text size

Use the buttons below to change the text size.

You are exiting the dialog box.
End of popover.

You are here: Home> Personal > Caisse Desjardins Pierre-Le Gardeur > Our team

Our team

A team of competent and considerate employees, attentive managers and committed directors are at your service, each with the same goal in mind: to offer you the best possible service.

Caisse directors are members who choose to devote some of their time to the administration and management of their cooperative. Find out more about elected directors and intern directors.

Board of Directors

Michel Goudreau Michel Goudreau
President and Member of the Executive Committee
Retired Teacher
Nicole Lemay Nicole Lemay
Vice-President and Member of the Executive Committee
Financial Resources Manager
Geneviève Beaucage Geneviève Beaucage
Secretary and Member of the Executive Committee
General Manager
Guillaume Simoneau Guillaume Simoneau
Administrator and Member of the Executive Committee
Real Estate Broker
Laury Coderre Laury Coderre
Speech Therapist
Simon Comtois Simon Comtois
Financial Analyst
Pierre Desrosiers Pierre Desrosiers
Vice-President, Finance
Michel Dion Michel Dion
Project Manager
Dominique Forgues Dominique Forgues
Management Services Assistant Manager
Benoit Leblanc Benoit Leblanc

Managers ensure the Caisse is in good financial standing, protecting the interests of our members and offering sound and profitable financial services.

Alain Raîche Alain Raîche, BBA, C. Adm., Fin. Pl.
General Manager
Financial Planner
Manon Ayotte Manon Ayotte
Member Services Manager
Laura Grondin Laura Grondin
General Management and Sales Support Manager
Jean-Sébastien Fournier Jean-Sébastien Fournier, BBA, FP
Market Development Manager
Nancy Lévesque Nancy Lévesque
Market Development Manager