Log in

See other Desjardins sites

Guaranteed 100% secure connection


Desjardins has a long tradition of involvement with local youth. This is why Caisse Desjardins de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield is so enthusiastic about the massive concerted effort being made by all Desjardins components toward youth outreach.

Caisse Desjardins de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield also contributes to the Desjardins Foundation, which awards over a half million dollars in scholarships each year.

Caisse Desjardins de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield provides financial services tailored to students and young workers in Salaberry-de-Valleyfield:

  • Student offer
  • Desjardins Youth Profit Account
  • Student Savings Account
  • Student loans
  • Student Advantage Line of Credit
  • Visa Desjardins FOR STUDENTS ONLY credit card

Caisse scholarship contest

Are you between the ages of 16 and 30? Are you a member of Caisse Desjardins de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield? Are you ready to meet with a caisse advisor to discuss the best way of managing your finances?

From September 1, 2021, to June 30, 2022, Caisse Desjardins de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield is giving you the chance to win a $1,000 scholarship with the "J'rêve en couleurs" contest!

To enter, fill out the application form and send it to us by email. A caisse representative will contact you to schedule an online, phone or in-person meeting.

1 winner will be chosen every month until June 30, 2022!

Fill out the application form (in French only, PDF, 51 KB) - This link will open in a new window.

Read the contest rules (in French only, PDF, 670 KB) - This link will open in a new window.

Youth committee

Did you know that Caisse Desjardins de Salaberry-de-Valleyfield has had a youth committee since 2011?

It's made up of young professionals and students from different fields who meet every month to better define the needs and aspirations of our youth clientele, all while cooperating in building the future.

These are the members of the Youth Committee:

  Chloé Daoust
  Jean-Gabriel Lefebvre
  Christian Royal
  Guillaume Séguin
  Patrick Hébert
  Audrey Desbiens
  Justin Parent
  Claudia Legault-Perrier
  Raphaëlle Benoit
  Sofiane Fkyerat